Hardy Boys Starter Set – Books 1-5

By | May 17, 2018

Hardy Boys Starter Set – Books 1-5

Product Description
A special treat for Hardy Boys fans! The first five books in the classic mystery series are packaged together in a collectible box set featuring a newly redesigned slipcover. Titles included are #1 The Tower Treasure, #2 The House on the Cliff, #3 The Secret of the Old Mill, #4 The Missing Chums, and #5 Hunting for Hidden Gold.

Price: $18.00

  • Hardy Boys Vol 1 Vol 5 HCover’s

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.