Renewal (I Found My Heart in San Francisco Book 18)


(as of Dec 02,2018 08:01:07 UTC – Details)

Renewal is the eighteenth book of the I Found My Heart in San Francisco series.

Degrees in hand, Jamie and Ryan are set to spend the summer doing nothing but relaxing and enjoying each other’s company. Or maybe that’s just Jamie’s plan.

Ryan’s idea of relaxing includes taking a full load of summer school courses and tutoring Jennie nearly every day—nothing like Jamie’s ideal of reading, hanging out with friends and taking a few trips. They both thought being finished with school would give them so much free time they’d never be able to fill it. But that hasn’t been the case. The days just seem to fade away— another thing Ryan hates.

But as much as she hates having time slip away, her bigger irritation is the marriage preparedness class she and Jamie are involved in. For someone who loves learning, she could hardly be less interested in sharing her own feelings, and hearing about other people’s relationships. That has Jamie stumped, but she’s finding that loving Ryan O’Flaherty requires a near constant shifting of expectations. Every day brings new challenges and joys. A continual renewal of their commitment to love one another to the best of their ability.

United (I Found My Heart in San Francisco Book 21)


(as of Nov 15,2018 15:29:27 UTC – Details)

It has taken over two years, but Jamie’s finally received the one gift Ryan’s held tantalizingly out of reach—a visit to her ancestral home. Having never been, Jamie’s got some preconceived notions that she has to banish quickly. But while the Ireland of her imagination doesn’t exist, the reality satisfies her in ways that continually surprise.

Putting Ryan in context is just one more way of understanding her as fully as possible. Jamie’s constant quest. Through their weeks of travel she learns not just more about Ryan, but about them as a couple.

The Emerald Isle shines like a gemstone in this examination of place, culture, and family, with Jamie finally able to add to her study of the most fascinating, frustrating, fulfilling woman ever to emerge from Ireland’s shores.

Awakenings (I Found My Heart in San Francisco Book 1)


(as of Oct 29,2018 14:39:59 UTC – Details)

Despite the questions of her roommates and the objections of her fiance, Jamie Evans persists in enrolling in a college course that seems an odd choice for a young woman of her background. What no one can know is that the course, The Psychology of the Lesbian Experience, will propel Jamie onto a journey of self-awareness and realization. For the required fieldwork, Jamie is paired with the darkly beautiful Ryan O’Flaherty – a boldly “out” and sexually adventurous lesbian. This somewhat unlikely pair, slowly, and sometimes painfully, becomes aware that what they feel for each other is more than just friendship. The temptation to live life on her own terms is great, but so are the costs, as Jamie struggles to break out of her establishment-fashioned, pre-ordained mold. If she can summon the courage, however, she might find out that love, and life, have so much more to offer than she ever dreamed.

Disclosures (I Found My Heart in San Francisco Book 4)


(as of Oct 12,2018 00:11:56 UTC – Details)

Disclosures is the fourth book in the I Found My Heart in San Francisco series.

June in San Francisco and a young woman’s thoughts turn to … Pride Weekend! Ryan begins to introduce Jamie to some of the “secrets” of the lesbian lifestyle. The first night they make love in her family home, Jamie falls asleep while Ryan whispers “Go goinnne Dia thu.” ay God keep you. He’s going to have to work overtime as specters from Ryan’s troubled past come back to haunt the new lovers.